What a Gas!

I was just re-reading my post about the soon-to-launch product “Farty Pants.” I clicked on the tag “gas” to see what some of the other morally upstanding citizens on WordPress had to say about this favorite topic of mine.  Surely in an online community full  of funny, literate individuals, there would be a wealth of entertaining stories about man-made gas. Imagine my surprise when the posts that came up in my search were all about GASOLINE prices, fuel, oil, energy and the like.  Am I the only one here who obsesses about gastrointestinal woes?! Am I the only one here who cracks up when Peter Griffin lets one rip?!

What a Gas!

4 thoughts on “What a Gas!

Leave a Reply

